City: Butembo

Butembo Jobs

Community Engagement & Social Mobilization (SMCE) Coordinator, DRC Ebola Response, Butembo

Organization: FHI 360

Added: Tuesday, 13 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 09 September 2019

Deputy Crisis Response Coordinator/Head of Programs - DRC Ebola Response, Butembo

Organization: FHI 360

Added: Tuesday, 13 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 09 September 2019

WASH Coordinator, DRC Ebola Response, Butembo

Organization: FHI 360

Added: Tuesday, 13 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 09 September 2019

Safety Coordinator, DRC Ebola Response, Butembo

Organization: FHI 360

Added: Tuesday, 13 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 09 September 2019

Grants and Reporting Officer, DRC Ebola Respons, Butembo

Organization: FHI 360

Added: Tuesday, 13 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 09 September 2019

Ebola Community Engagement Program Manager - DRC, Butembo

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Tuesday, 13 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 12 September 2019

EMERGENCY MONITORING AND EVALUATION MANAGER, Butembo

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Thursday, 08 August 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 07 September 2019

Deputy Program Director - Ebola Response, Butembo

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Tuesday, 06 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 05 September 2019

Coordinateur Santé République Démocratique du Congo, Butembo

Organization: Médicos del Mundo

Added: Friday, 26 July 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 05 September 2019

Program Manager - Ebola Response Wash and Infrastructure Needs (WIN), Butembo

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Tuesday, 23 July 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 21 August 2019