Brindisi Jobs

Financial Information Assistant , Brindisi
Organization: UN Department of Management Strategy, Policy and Compliance Office of Programme Planning, Finance and Budget
Added: Friday, 15 February 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 16 March 2019
ENGINEERING TECHNICIAN , Brindisi
Organization: UN United Nations Logistic Base
Added: Wednesday, 13 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 14 March 2019
INFORMATION SYSTEMS OFFICER , Brindisi
Organization: UN United Nations Logistic Base
Added: Wednesday, 13 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 14 March 2019
Senior Logistics Officer (Temporary Job Opening) [Temporary], Brindisi
Organization: UN United Nations Logistic Base
Added: Wednesday, 13 February 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 27 February 2019
UN Police Reform Officer (Police Reform Coordinator) [Temporary], Brindisi
Organization: UN United Nations Logistic Base
Added: Tuesday, 12 February 2019
Deadline: Monday, 18 February 2019
SENIOR LIAISON ASSISTANT , Brindisi
Organization: UN United Nations Logistic Base
Added: Wednesday, 06 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 07 March 2019
FIELD SECURITY ASSISTANT , Brindisi
Organization: UN United Nations Logistic Base
Added: Friday, 01 February 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 02 March 2019
GEOSPATIAL INFORMATION OFFICER , Brindisi
Organization: UN United Nations Logistic Base
Added: Friday, 01 February 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 02 March 2019