UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights Jobs

ASSOCIATE HUMAN RIGHTS OFFICER (Temporary Job Opening) [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Monday, 30 March 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 05 April 2020

HUMAN RIGHTS OFFICER (Temporary Job Opening) [Temporary], Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Monday, 30 March 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 05 April 2020

Programme Management Assistant, Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Monday, 30 March 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 28 April 2020

HUMAN RIGHTS OFFICER (Temporary Job Opening) [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Monday, 30 March 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 05 April 2020

HUMAN RIGHTS OFFICER (Temporary Job Opening) [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Friday, 27 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 02 April 2020

Human Rights Officer, Beirut

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Thursday, 26 March 2020

Deadline: Friday, 24 April 2020

ASSOCIATE HUMAN RIGHTS OFFICER (Temporary Job Opening) [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Thursday, 26 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 01 April 2020

HUMAN RIGHTS OFFICER, New York City

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Wednesday, 25 March 2020

Deadline: Friday, 08 May 2020

HUMAN RIGHTS OFFICER, PRETORIA

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Wednesday, 25 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 23 April 2020

Human Rights Officer, Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Monday, 23 March 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 21 April 2020

Programme Management Assistant, New York City

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Monday, 23 March 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 21 April 2020

Human Rights Officer, Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Monday, 23 March 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 21 April 2020

Human Rights Officer (2 Posts), Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Friday, 20 March 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 18 April 2020

SENIOR HUMAN RIGHTS ADVISER, MALE

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Friday, 20 March 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 18 April 2020

REPRESENTATIVE, HUMAN RIGHTS (Regional Representative for East Africa & to the African Union), Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Thursday, 19 March 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 02 May 2020

HUMAN RIGHTS OFFICER, Bangkok

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Wednesday, 18 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 01 April 2020

Senior Human Rights Officer/Deputy Representative, BOGOTA

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Wednesday, 18 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 16 April 2020

Programme Management Assistant, Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Tuesday, 17 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 15 April 2020

Programme Management Assistant, Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Friday, 13 March 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 11 April 2020

Programme Management Assistant, Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Friday, 13 March 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 11 April 2020

Human Rights Officer, Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Friday, 13 March 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 26 April 2020

SENIOR HUMAN RIGHTS ADVISER, OUAGADOUGOU

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Wednesday, 11 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 09 April 2020

Human Rights Officer, OUAGADOUGOU

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Wednesday, 11 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 09 April 2020

Human Rights Officer, Tunis

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Tuesday, 10 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 08 April 2020