Organization: UN Office Africa

UN Office Africa Jobs

CHAUFFEUR ITC, Nzerekore

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Friday, 27 March 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 05 April 2020

Associé(e) Exécutif(ve) au Coordonnateur Résident, Conakry

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Friday, 27 March 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 05 April 2020

Administrative Assistant – Travel and Registry, Kampala

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Thursday, 26 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 09 April 2020

Administrative Associate, Kampala

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Thursday, 26 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 09 April 2020

Radio operator, Juba

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Wednesday, 25 March 2020

Deadline: Friday, 03 April 2020

Information Management Technical Officer 2, Lilongwe

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Wednesday, 25 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 02 April 2020

Information Management Technical Officer 1, Lilongwe

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Wednesday, 25 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 02 April 2020

Spatial Data Information Officer, Lilongwe

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Wednesday, 25 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 02 April 2020

Chief Information Management Officer, Lilongwe

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Wednesday, 25 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 02 April 2020

Deux Opérateurs Radios - DORI, Ouagadougou

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Tuesday, 24 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 01 April 2020

Project Manager, Bissau

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Tuesday, 24 March 2020

Deadline: Monday, 06 April 2020

Transitional Justice Advisor, BANJUL

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Tuesday, 24 March 2020

Deadline: Monday, 06 April 2020

Administration Support, BANJUL

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Monday, 23 March 2020

Deadline: Monday, 06 April 2020

Procurement Specialist, Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Monday, 23 March 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 March 2020

Programme Analyst Environment & Climate Change, Mbabane

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Sunday, 22 March 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 05 April 2020

Programme Associate, Lilongwe

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Thursday, 19 March 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 29 March 2020

Special Assistant to the Resident Representative, Lilongwe

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Thursday, 19 March 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 29 March 2020

Re-Advertisement Recovery, Enterprise Advisor (Beira), Beira

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Thursday, 19 March 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 29 March 2020

Programme Analyst, Moroni

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Wednesday, 18 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 08 April 2020

Programme Associate, Lilongwe

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Wednesday, 18 March 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 29 March 2020

Project Manager, Windhoek

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Tuesday, 17 March 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 March 2020

Field Security Associate, Cotonou

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Tuesday, 17 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 02 April 2020

Transportation Assistant, Mbabane

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Tuesday, 17 March 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 March 2020