Organization: ACTED

ACTED Jobs

Whole of Syria : Technical coordinator shelter and NFI - Amman based

Organization: ACTED

Added: Friday, 03 April 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 03 May 2020

Libya : Technical Coordinator Education - Tunis based, Tunis

Organization: ACTED

Added: Wednesday, 01 April 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 30 April 2020

INTERNATIONAL CALL FOR TENDER_ACTED_SOUTH SUDAN_FLOOD MITIGATION CONSULTANCY, Maban and Juba

Organization: ACTED

Added: Friday, 27 March 2020

Deadline: Monday, 13 April 2020

Occupied Palestinian Territory : Area Coordinator - Ramallah, Ramallah

Organization: ACTED

Added: Wednesday, 25 March 2020

Deadline: Friday, 24 April 2020

Lebanon : Monitoring and Evaluation Officer - Beirut

Organization: ACTED

Added: Tuesday, 24 March 2020

Deadline: Friday, 24 April 2020

South Sudan : Project Development Officer - Juba, Juba

Organization: ACTED

Added: Tuesday, 24 March 2020

Deadline: Friday, 24 April 2020

France : Stagiaire Suivi des Carrières – Paris

Organization: ACTED

Added: Monday, 16 March 2020

Deadline: Monday, 13 April 2020

France : Stagiaire du Hub (voyages et services généraux) – Paris

Organization: ACTED

Added: Monday, 16 March 2020

Deadline: Monday, 13 April 2020

France : Stagiaire Administration du Personnel – Paris

Organization: ACTED

Added: Friday, 13 March 2020

Deadline: Monday, 13 April 2020

France : Stagiaire Communication – Paris, Paris

Organization: ACTED

Added: Friday, 13 March 2020

Deadline: Monday, 13 April 2020

France : Stagiaire Communication et Campagnes – Paris

Organization: ACTED

Added: Friday, 13 March 2020

Deadline: Monday, 13 April 2020

South Sudan : Project Coordinator CCCM - Juba

Organization: ACTED

Added: Friday, 06 March 2020

Deadline: Monday, 06 April 2020

République Démocratique du Congo : Stagiaire Transparence et Conformité - Kinshasa, Kinshasa

Organization: ACTED

Added: Thursday, 05 March 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 05 April 2020

Lebanon : Consortium Coordinator WASH and Governance – Beirut, Beirut

Organization: ACTED

Added: Thursday, 05 March 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 05 April 2020