Country: United States

City:

New York City Jobs

Legal Innovation Advisor, New York City

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Friday, 03 April 2020

Deadline: Friday, 17 April 2020

Associate Information Systems Officer, New York City

Organization: United Nations

Added: Friday, 03 April 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 09 May 2020

Associate Information Systems Officer, New York City

Organization: United Nations

Added: Friday, 03 April 2020

Deadline: Friday, 15 May 2020

Information Systems Officer, New York City

Organization: United Nations

Added: Friday, 03 April 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 10 May 2020

Team Leader, Programme Management and Results, New York City

Organization: UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery

Added: Thursday, 02 April 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 16 April 2020

Special Assistant to Director of CB, New York City

Organization: UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery

Added: Thursday, 02 April 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 16 April 2020

Special Assistant to Director of BPPS, New York City

Organization: UN Office Development Policy

Added: Thursday, 02 April 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 16 April 2020

Support to research and analytics for knowledge products, New York City

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 02 April 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 02 May 2020

Special Asst to Chief of Staff, New York City

Organization: UN Office Executive Office

Added: Wednesday, 01 April 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 08 April 2020

Procurement Analyst, New York City

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 01 April 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 15 April 2020

Digital Content and Social Media Specialist (full-time consultant) UNDP Accelerator Labs, New York City

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 01 April 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 16 April 2020

Graphic Designer, UNPRPD /UNDP, New York City

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 01 April 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 15 April 2020

Women Count Case Studies Consultant – International Consultant, New York City

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 01 April 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 08 April 2020

Programme Management - Associate, New York City

Organization: UNOPS

Added: Wednesday, 01 April 2020

Deadline: Monday, 13 April 2020

Evaluation Officer, P3 - Job Opening 133810, New York City

Organization: United Nations

Added: Tuesday, 31 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 13 May 2020

Fund Portfolio Associate, New York City

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Monday, 30 March 2020

Deadline: Monday, 06 April 2020

UN Women: Chief of Communications and Advocacy, New York City

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Friday, 27 March 2020

Deadline: Monday, 27 April 2020

Junior Graphic Design Consultant, New York City

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 26 March 2020

Deadline: Friday, 10 April 2020

Evaluation Officer, P3 - Temporary Job Opening 133882, New York City

Organization: United Nations

Added: Tuesday, 24 March 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 12 April 2020

Evaluation Officer, P4 - Temporary Job Opening 134009, New York City

Organization: United Nations

Added: Tuesday, 24 March 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 12 April 2020

Digital Transformation Partnerships Manager, New York City

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Monday, 23 March 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 07 April 2020

Development Finance Institutions Advisor (Consultant), New York City

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Monday, 23 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 15 April 2020

Systems Associate, New York City

Organization: Médecins Sans Frontières

Added: Monday, 23 March 2020

Deadline: Friday, 17 April 2020

ICT Audit Specialist (this post is open to internal applicants only), New York City

Organization: UN Office Audit & Investigation

Added: Friday, 20 March 2020

Deadline: Monday, 06 April 2020