City: Geneve

Geneve Jobs

Internship - Knowledge Management [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Wednesday, 04 December 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 November 2020

INTERN – EVENTS SUPPORT [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Geneva

Added: Monday, 02 December 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 November 2020

Internship - Human Rights (Light-Up Engine project) [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Wednesday, 27 November 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 30 May 2020

INTERN – DATA VISUALIZATION SUPPORT - LIBRARY [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Geneva

Added: Wednesday, 20 November 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 18 November 2020

INTERN – UN RESOURCES MONITORING AND ANALYSIS - LIBRARY [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Geneva

Added: Tuesday, 12 November 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 11 November 2020

INTERN - HUMAN RESOURCES [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Friday, 01 November 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 29 April 2020

INTERN - RESEARCH AND EVALUATION [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Geneva

Added: Wednesday, 30 October 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 28 October 2020

INTERN – WEBSITE AND SOCIAL MEDIA SUPPORT - LIBRARY [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Geneva

Added: Friday, 18 October 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 17 October 2020

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN Department of Peace Operations

Added: Thursday, 17 October 2019

Deadline: Friday, 16 October 2020

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION - UNTV and Radio Section [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Geneva

Added: Wednesday, 16 October 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 December 2020

INTERN – IT SUPPORT - LIBRARY [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Geneva

Added: Wednesday, 16 October 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 15 October 2020

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION - Social Media [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Geneva

Added: Tuesday, 08 October 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 December 2020

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Geneva

Added: Tuesday, 08 October 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 December 2020

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Geneva

Added: Thursday, 03 October 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 December 2020

Senior Prgramme Spcialist-Mngr, Geneve

Organization: UN Office Development Policy

Added: Tuesday, 07 May 2019

Head, Disaster Risk Reduction & Recovery (DRT) for Building Resilience, Geneve

Organization: UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery

Added: Friday, 26 April 2019