City: Geneve

Geneve Jobs

PROGRAMME MANAGEMENT OFFICER, Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Environment Programme

Added: Thursday, 30 January 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 14 March 2020

INFORMATION SYSTEMS ASSISTANT, Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Conference on Trade and Development

Added: Thursday, 30 January 2020

Deadline: Friday, 28 February 2020

Internship - Information Management (Data Coordination and Technical Communications) [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Friday, 24 January 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 20 January 2021

Internship - Information Management (Data/business analysis and Visualization) [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Friday, 24 January 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 20 January 2021

Internship - Human Rights (Special Procedures) [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Thursday, 23 January 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 19 January 2021

INTERN - POLITICAL AFFAIRS [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 23 January 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 21 January 2021

Internship - Human Rights (Universal Periodic Review) [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Monday, 20 January 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 16 January 2021

Internship-Human Rights (Treaty-body Capacity-building) [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Monday, 20 January 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 16 January 2021

HUMAN RIGHTS OFFICER (2 posts) , Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Friday, 17 January 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 01 March 2020

EDITOR, RUSSIAN , Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Geneva

Added: Friday, 17 January 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 01 March 2020

EDITOR, ARABIC , Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Geneva

Added: Friday, 17 January 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 01 March 2020

PROGRAMME COORDINATION OFFICER , Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Conference on Trade and Development

Added: Thursday, 16 January 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 29 February 2020

INFORMATION SYSTEMS OFFICER , Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Geneva

Added: Thursday, 16 January 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 29 February 2020

Internship - Humanitarian Affairs (Multiple), I (Temporary Job Opening), Geneve

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 14 January 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 11 July 2020

Internship - Humanitarian Affairs (Multiple) [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 14 January 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 11 July 2020

Internship - Human Rights (National Institutions and Regional Mechanisms) [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Friday, 10 January 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 06 January 2021

Internship - Human Rights (Asia and the Pacific) [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Friday, 10 January 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 06 January 2021

Internship - Human Rights (Europe and Central-Asia) [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Thursday, 09 January 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 05 January 2021

Internship - Human Rights (Treaty-bodies) [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Wednesday, 08 January 2020

Deadline: Monday, 04 January 2021

Internship - Human Rights (Humanitarian Funds | Torture & Slavery) [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Tuesday, 07 January 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 03 January 2021

Internship - Human Rights (Emergency Response) [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Friday, 03 January 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 December 2020

INTERN – MULTIMEDIA EDITING AND COMMUNICATIONS [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Geneva

Added: Friday, 13 December 2019

Deadline: Friday, 11 December 2020

INTERN - INTERNAL COMMUNICATION AND ADMINISTRATION [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Geneva

Added: Friday, 06 December 2019

Deadline: Friday, 04 December 2020

INTERN - UN RESOURCES MONITORING AND ANALYSIS - LIBRARY [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Office at Geneva

Added: Friday, 06 December 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 03 December 2020