Country: Netherlands

City:

The Hague Jobs

Programme Manager, National Survivor Networks (32 hours per week – The Hague), The Hague

Organization: Dr. Denis Mukwege Foundation

Added: Wednesday, 26 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 20 March 2020

Specialist Projects Finance, The Hague

Organization: Oxfam Novib

Added: Wednesday, 26 February 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 08 March 2020

Specialist Quality - Business Processes, The Hague

Organization: Oxfam Novib

Added: Tuesday, 25 February 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 01 March 2020

Legal Intern, The Hague

Organization: Coalition for the International Criminal Court

Added: Tuesday, 25 February 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 18 March 2020

Intern – Coalition for the ICC, The Hague

Organization: Coalition for the International Criminal Court

Added: Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 28 February 2020

Senior Accountant HQ (requires English & Dutch fluency), The Hague

Organization: International NGO Safety Organisation

Added: Tuesday, 11 February 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 05 March 2020

Advocacy and Communications Intern - The Hague, The Hague

Organization: Mercy Corps

Added: Monday, 10 February 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 11 March 2020

Global Safety & Risk Manager (Fluency in English with a good working knowledge of French required), The Hague

Organization: International NGO Safety Organisation

Added: Monday, 03 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 28 February 2020

GPPAC Board Member - Treasurer, The Hague

Organization: Global Partnership for the Prevention of Armed Conflict

Added: Tuesday, 21 January 2020

Deadline: Friday, 06 March 2020

Volunteer Documentary Filmmaker, The Hague

Organization: Justice and Peace Netherlands

Added: Tuesday, 10 December 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 July 2020

Volunteer Journalist / Writer, The Hague

Organization: Justice and Peace Netherlands

Added: Tuesday, 10 December 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 December 2020

Internship - Country Analysis Unit (18376), The Hague

Organization: ICC - International Criminal Court

Added: Wednesday, 27 March 2019