City: Geneve

Geneve Jobs

Human Rights Officer, Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Monday, 17 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 17 March 2020

Information Systems Assistant, Geneve

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Monday, 17 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 17 March 2020

Consultant P1 level - Advocacy and communication for the Attacks on Health Care initiative and documenting best practices for the DARES Partnership, Geneve

Organization: World Health Organization

Added: Friday, 14 February 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 07 March 2020

Senior Executive Officer, Geneve

Organization: Interpeace

Added: Friday, 14 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 13 March 2020

Programme Management Assistant, Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Friday, 14 February 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 14 March 2020

Human Resources Officer/HR Business Partner, P3 Job ID#130955, Geneve

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Thursday, 13 February 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 12 March 2020

Senior Human Rights Officer, Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 27 March 2020

Human Resources Officer/HR Business Partner, Geneve

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 12 March 2020

INTELLIGENCE ANALYST, Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the IIIM-SYRIA

Added: Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 27 March 2020

UNCTAD INTERNSHIP - OFFICE OF THE DEPUTY SECRETARY-GENERAL [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Conference on Trade and Development

Added: Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Deadline: Monday, 02 March 2020

Internship - Human Rights (Americas) [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Deadline: Monday, 08 February 2021

Consultant – Research on the Impact of Attacks on Health Care, Geneve

Organization: World Health Organization

Added: Tuesday, 11 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 06 March 2020

OCG : Flying Medical Specialist, Geneve

Organization: Médecins Sans Frontières en Suisse

Added: Tuesday, 11 February 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 29 February 2020

Communications Associate with JIPS, Geneve

Organization: Danish Refugee Council

Added: Tuesday, 11 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 28 February 2020

INTERN - LEGAL AFFAIRS, CASS, IIIM (Syria) - 2 Positions [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the IIIM-SYRIA

Added: Tuesday, 11 February 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 30 May 2020

Programme Management Assistant, Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Tuesday, 11 February 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 11 March 2020

OCG : Planetary Health Coordinator (12 months, 100%), Geneve

Organization: Médecins Sans Frontières en Suisse

Added: Monday, 10 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 28 February 2020

Executive Management Assistant, Geneve

Organization: Interpeace

Added: Monday, 10 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 28 February 2020

Programme Management Assistant, Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Environment Programme

Added: Monday, 10 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 10 March 2020

Programme Management Assistant, Geneve

Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

Added: Monday, 10 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 10 March 2020

UNCTAD INTERNSHIP - Youth Network - Office of the Secretary-General [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN United Nations Conference on Trade and Development

Added: Monday, 10 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 10 March 2020

Communications Internship, Geneve

Organization: UPR-info

Added: Friday, 07 February 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 01 March 2020

Programme Officer, Peace Responsiveness, Geneve

Organization: Interpeace

Added: Thursday, 06 February 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 05 March 2020

Senior Peacebuilding Adviser, Geneve

Organization: Interpeace

Added: Thursday, 06 February 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 05 March 2020