Contract Type: FTA International

Chief Technical Advisor, Phnom Penh
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Friday, 07 December 2018
Deadline: Friday, 21 December 2018
Technical Specialist, Digital Finance & Innovation, Kampala
Organization: UN Office UNCDF
Added: Friday, 07 December 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 06 January 2019
Programme Analyst (AU Treaties), Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Thursday, 06 December 2018
Communications Specialist
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Thursday, 06 December 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 19 December 2018
Content Designer/Accelerator Initiative, New York City
Organization: UN Office Executive Office
Added: Wednesday, 05 December 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 15 December 2018
Strategic Communications & Partnerships Specialist, New York City
Organization: UN Office Executive Office
Added: Wednesday, 05 December 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 15 December 2018
Senior GlobalTechnical Advisor, Panama City
Organization: UN Office Development Policy
Added: Wednesday, 05 December 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 19 December 2018
Project Management Specialist, Nairobi
Organization: UN Office Development Policy
Added: Wednesday, 05 December 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 19 December 2018
Conseiller en Paix et Développement, Antananarivo
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Wednesday, 05 December 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 23 December 2018
Sub-Regional Security Specialist, Panama City
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Wednesday, 05 December 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 18 December 2018
Technical Specialist, Police, Aden
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Tuesday, 04 December 2018
Deadline: Monday, 17 December 2018
Programme Analyst- Youth Connekt, Kigali
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Monday, 03 December 2018
Deadline: Monday, 17 December 2018
Project Manager - WASH & Solid Waste, Aden
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Monday, 03 December 2018
Deadline: Monday, 17 December 2018
Chief Technical  Specialist, Beirut
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Monday, 03 December 2018
Deadline: Monday, 24 December 2018
Strategic Advisor, New York City
Organization: UN Office Executive Office
Added: Monday, 03 December 2018
Deadline: Monday, 10 December 2018
Chief Technical Advisor, Parliament, Nay Pyi Taw
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Saturday, 01 December 2018
Deadline: Friday, 14 December 2018
Project Manager, PFM, Suva
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Tuesday, 27 November 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 12 December 2018
Expert/e juridique auprès des Cabinets d’instruction de la Cour Pénale Spéciale, Bangui
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Tuesday, 27 November 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 11 December 2018
Expert/e juridique auprès du Procureur Spécial de la Cour Pénale Spéciale, Bangui
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Tuesday, 27 November 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 11 December 2018
Chief, Country Oversight Team, New York City
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Tuesday, 27 November 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 11 December 2018
Head of Secretariat-Joint SDG Fund, New York City
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Saturday, 24 November 2018
Deadline: Monday, 10 December 2018
Project Coord Specialist
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Monday, 15 October 2018
Partnership Dev Specialist, Bonn
Organization: UN Office United Nations Volunteers
Added: Monday, 26 March 2018
Finance Specialist, Monrovia
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Wednesday, 21 March 2018