Contract Type: FTA International

Peace & Development Specialist, Niamey
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Saturday, 23 June 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 15 July 2018
Monitoring And Eval Analyst, Jeremie
Organization: UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery
Added: Friday, 22 June 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 05 July 2018
Operations Mgmt Specialist, Port-au-Prince
Organization: UN Office Latin America & the Caribbean
Added: Friday, 22 June 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 05 July 2018
Strategic Planning Fund Mgmt, Monrovia
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Wednesday, 20 June 2018
Deadline: Friday, 29 June 2018
Programme Coordinator, Monrovia
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Wednesday, 20 June 2018
Deadline: Friday, 29 June 2018
Private Sector Specialist, Bangkok
Organization: UN Office Asia & the Pacific
Added: Wednesday, 20 June 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 04 July 2018
Chief Economist and Strategic Advisor – Belt and Road Initiative, Beijing
Organization: UN Office Asia & the Pacific
Added: Wednesday, 20 June 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 04 July 2018
Finance Specialist - GFATM, Juba
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Wednesday, 20 June 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 03 July 2018
Project Management Analyst, New York City
Organization: UN Office Development Policy
Added: Tuesday, 19 June 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 27 June 2018
Rule of Law Technical Advisor, Bamako
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Tuesday, 19 June 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 04 July 2018
Chief Technical Advisor Rule of Law (Justice, Security and Human Rights), Bangui
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Tuesday, 19 June 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 04 July 2018
Senior Resilience Advisor, Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Tuesday, 19 June 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 04 July 2018
Health Manager, UN Clinic Physician in Cameroon, Yaounde
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Tuesday, 19 June 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 03 July 2018
Re-advertisement -  Project Manager(Access to Justice), Juba
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Monday, 18 June 2018
Deadline: Monday, 02 July 2018
Technical Specialist (Project Economics, Monitoring and Evaluation, Communications and Partnership), Kathmandu
Organization: UN Office Asia & the Pacific
Added: Monday, 18 June 2018
Deadline: Monday, 02 July 2018
Project Manager PBF\ Chargé de Priojet Consolidation de la Paix, Brazzaville
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Friday, 15 June 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 30 June 2018
Project Manager, Tripoli (LBY)
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Thursday, 14 June 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 28 June 2018
Procurement Specialist, Erbil
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Thursday, 14 June 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 28 June 2018
Programme Specialist, Sustainable and Inclusive Growth (Only for International), Yangoon
Organization: UN Office Asia & the Pacific
Added: Thursday, 14 June 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 28 June 2018
Programme Specialist UNPRPD (2 positions: 00131405 and 00131408), New York City
Organization: UN Office Development Policy
Added: Thursday, 14 June 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 28 June 2018
Legal Specialist, New York City
Organization: UN Office Management
Added: Tuesday, 12 June 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 26 June 2018
Procurement Specialist, Sana'a
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Tuesday, 12 June 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 26 June 2018
Senior Programme Coordinator, Mogadishu
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Tuesday, 12 June 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 26 June 2018
Elections Specialist - Gender, Lilongwe
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Tuesday, 12 June 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 24 June 2018